Meet The Board   



Tammy Linder 

 Joined the board in 2010 Show Rights/Scripts, Policy, Survey, Cast Party …



 Vice President

Stephanie Rothwell 

 Board member since 2015…




Brandi Wallace 

 Joined the board in 2013



Aimee Campbell

Joined the board in 2012               



Jeff Ginsberg

Board Member Since 2010

 Committees: Sound, Lights, & Effects



Rebecca Lathrop

Board Member Since 2016 

 Committees: Costumes



Amy Boesel

Board Member Since 2014 

 Committees: Photography / Smug-mug Site



Heather Tichacek

Board Member Since 2014

 Committees: Tickets


Eva Burns 

Board Member Since 2016

 Committees: Programs & Advertising


Laurie Kuntz 

Board Member Since 2016

 Committees: Concessions